top of page

The Dreaded Toilet Paper Monster


The twilight time is near, the humans will soon retire and it will be time for us to go on patrol. Stretching lazily, a big yawn for effect. First, it's the front, I stretch out my legs, as far as I can reach right down to my razor sharp claws. They will inevitably be my savior again this evening. Leaning forward it is time to stretch the rear. I stretch carefully each day because we never know what kind of savage beast may lurk in the dark. Each leg, I stretch out behind me as I saunter over to the feeding location. Glaring at the humans because once again it is dry food, but knowing I will need sustenance, I begrudgingly eat the bland foodstuff.

Patrolling the house is our nightly job, the evil that threatens our peace and tranquility shall be vanquished. There are the wicked mice that like to scurry at night, or the fearsome winged moth to be subdued. Soon it will be up to us to fend off all threats. The humans have gone to their sleeping area and we are preparing our rounds. We... are cats, I am Hennessey and my young padewan beside me is called Beastie.We are the best ones for this job because we are the Orange Tabbys. Well known mousers and guardians of the night.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page